FFXII The Zodiac Age


The Kingdom of Dalmasca
The Royal City of Dalmasca
Rabanastre Lowtown
Royal Palace
Giza Plains
The Dalmasca Estersand
The Dalmasca Westersand
The Garasmythe Waterway
Barheim Passage

The Imperial City of Archadia
Old Archades
The Draklor Laboratory
The Balfonheim Port
Phon Coast
Sochen Cave Palace
The Cerobi Steppe

Skycity of Bhujerba
Lhusu Mines

Nalbina Fortress
Nalbina Fortress Underground Dungeons
Mosphoran Highwaste
Necrohol of Nabudis
Nabreus Deadlands

Henne Mines
Ozmone Plains

Jagd Yensa
The Ogir-Yensa Sandsea
The Nam-Yensa Sandsea
The Tomb of Raithwall
Zertinan Caverns

Jagd Difohr
The Golmore Jungle
Eruyt Village
The Feywood
The Ancient City of Giruvegan

Jagd Naldoa
Ridorana Cataract
The Pharos at Ridorana

Jagd Ramooda
The Paramina Rift
Mt. Bur-Omisace
The Stillshrine of Miriam

Other Locations
Dreadnought Leviathan
Sky Fortress Bahamut

FF12Sector Needs Your Help! Please report any outdated information or contribute a new tip, trick, guide or let us know of anything we might have missed.

Final Fantasy XII is a registered trademark of Square Enix Co., Ltd.
© FFXII Sector - Privacy Policy - Contact